Thank you so much for attending Cropportunities 2022! We hope that you enjoyed the presentations. If you missed any of the talks or would like to revisit some of the information, a recording of the meeting is available here. We hope to see you again next year!

Cropportunities 2022 planning committee:

  • Jennifer Bingham, Pioneer Co-op
  • Shannon Chant, Saskatchewan Agriculture
  • Bryan Nybo, Amber Wall, Don Sluth and Ken Deobald, Wheatland Conservation Area


Skip to content